• Our team

    Don Herron

    President / CEO

    866-822-0011

    John Medlin

    Safety Manager

    johnm@genesisroofing.net

    864-377-4655

    Michael Miller

    Sales Manager

    michael@genesiroofing.net

    336-337-1283

    Chris Frisse

    Service Manager

    chris@genesisroofing.net

    866-822-0011

    Scott Herron

    Operations Manager

    scott@genesisroofing.net

    866-822-0011

    Project Managers

    Robert Riley

    Erick Morrow

    Shawn Reger

    Tim Hickey

    Sales Development Team

    Patti Herron

    patti@genesisroofing.net

    866-822-0011 x915

    Sherri Fann

    sherri@genesisroofing.net

    866-822-0011 x909

    Gabby Frisse

    gabby@genesisroofing.net

    866-822-0011 x916