Our team

Don Herron

image30

President / CEO

866-822-0011

John Medlin

image31

Safety Manager

johnm@genesisroofing.net

864-377-4655

Chris Frisse

image32

Service Manager

chris@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Scott Herron

image33

Operations Manager

scott@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Project Managers

Erick Morrow

image34

Tim Hickey

image35

Sales Development Team

Patti Herron

image36

patti@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x915

Sherri Fann

image37

sherri@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x909

Gabby Frisse

image38

gabby@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x916