Our team

Don Herron

image34

President / CEO

866-822-0011

John Medlin

image35

Safety Manager

johnm@genesisroofing.net

864-377-4655

Chris Frisse

image36

Service Manager

chris@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Scott Herron

image37

Operations Manager

scott@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Sales Development Team

Patti Herron

image38

patti@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x909

Sherri Fann

image39

sherri@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x917

Gabby Frisse

image40

gabby@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x916

Shawna Stoecker

image41