Our team

Don Herron

image15

President / CEO

866-822-0011

John Medlin

image16

Safety Manager

johnm@genesisroofing.net

864-377-4655

Chris Frisse

image17

Service Manager

chris@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Scott Herron

image18

Operations Manager

scott@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Erick Morrow

image19

Project Manager

erick@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Sales Development Team

Patti Herron

image20

patti@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x909

Sherri Fann

image21

sherri@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x917

Gabby Frisse

image22

gabby@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x916

Shawna Stoecker

image23