Our team

Don Herron

image38

President / CEO

866-822-0011

John Medlin

image39

Safety Manager

johnm@genesisroofing.net

864-377-4655

Chris Frisse

image40

Service Manager

chris@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Scott Herron

image41

Operations Manager

scott@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Project Managers

Erick Morrow

image42

Shawn Reger

image43

Sales Development Team

Patti Herron

image44

patti@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x915

Sherri Fann

image45

sherri@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x909

Gabby Frisse

image46

gabby@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x916

Shawna Stoecker

image47