Our team

Don Herron

image17

President / CEO

866-822-0011

John Medlin

image18

Safety Manager

johnm@genesisroofing.net

864-377-4655

Chris Frisse

image19

Service Manager

chris@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Scott Herron

image20

Operations Manager

scott@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Project Managers

Erick Morrow

image21

Shawn Reger

image22

Sales Development Team

Patti Herron

image23

patti@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x915

Sherri Fann

image24

sherri@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x909

Gabby Frisse

image25

gabby@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x916

Shawna Stoecker

image26