Our team

Don Herron

image31

President / CEO

866-822-0011

Michael Richardson

image32

John Medlin

image33

Safety Manager

johnm@genesisroofing.net

864-377-4655

Chris Frisse

image34

Service Manager

chris@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Scott Herron

image35

Operations Manager

scott@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011

Project Managers

Erick Morrow

image36

Tim Hickey

image37

Sales Development Team

Patti Herron

image38

patti@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x915

Sherri Fann

image39

sherri@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x909

Gabby Frisse

image40

gabby@genesisroofing.net

866-822-0011 x916